Capital Region Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving the District of Columbia,
Maryland and Northern Virginia
Mr. Fred Lona
Chairman of the Board
10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 200
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 593-5860 Main
www.crmsdc.org
Philip.devliegher@crmsdc.org


Carolinas-Virginia Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving North Carolina, South Carolina and Southern Virginia
Mr. Eric Watson, President/CEO
9115 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 440
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 549-1000
www.cvmsdc.org
eric.watson@cvmsdc.org

 

Central & North Florida
Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Central & Northern Florida
Mr. Malik Ali, President/CEO
7453 Brokerage Drive
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 404-6700
www.fmsdc.org
malik@fmsdc.org

 

Chicago Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Metro Chicago and NW Indiana
Ms. Shelia Morgan, President/CEO
105 West Adams Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 755-8880
www.ChicagoMSDC.org
shill@chicagomsdc.org

 

Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Dallas – Fort Worth
Ms. Margo Posey, President/CEO
8828 N. Stemmons Freeway,
Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 630-0747
www.dfwmsdc.com
margo@dfwmsdc.com

 

Eastern Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Pennsylvania, Southern
New Jersey and Delaware
Ms. Valarie Cofield, CEO
The Bourse Building
111 S. Independence Mall East, Suite 630
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 569-1005
www.e-msdc.org
vcofield@e-msdc.org

 

Georgia Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Georgia
Ms. Stacey Key, President/CEO
759 W. Peachtree Street NE,
Suite 107
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 589-4929
www.gmsdc.org
stacey@gmsdc.org

 

Greater New England Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
Rhode Island and Vermont
Mr. Fred McKinney, President/CEO
333 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06004
(203) 288-9744
www.gnemsdc.org
fmckinney@gnemsdc.org

Houston Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Metro Houston
Mr. Richard Huebner, President/CEO
Three Riverway, Suite 555
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 271-7805
www.hmsdc.org
richard.huebner@hmsdc.org

 

Michigan Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Michigan
Ms. Lillian Lowery,
Interim President/VP Operations
100 River Place, Suite 300
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 873-3201
www.minoritysupplier.org

 

Mid-States Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Indiana (except NW IN),
Central Illinois & Eastern Missouri
Ms. Carolyn Mosby, President/CEO
2126 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 921-2675
www.MidStatesMSDC.org
cmosby@midstatesmsdc.org

 

Mountain Plains Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, and
Western Missouri
Mr. Stan Sena, President/CEO
6025 S. Quebec St, Suite 135
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 623-3037
www.mpmsdc.org
stan@mpmsdc.org

 

New York & New Jersey Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving New York and Northern
New Jersey
Ms. Julia Presley, Interim VP of Operations
485 7th Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10018
(212) 502-5663
www.nynjmsdc.org
jpresley@nynjmsdc.org

 

North Central Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, No. Dakota,
and So. Dakota
Mr. Duane Ramseur, President/CEO
111 3rd Avenue South, Suite 240
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 465-8881
www.northcentralmsdc.net
dramseur@northcentralmsdc.net

 

Northwest Mountain Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Washington, Alaska,
Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, and Utah
Mr. Fernando Martinez, President/CEO
320 Andover Park East, Suite 205
Tukwila, WA 98188
(206) 575-7748
www.nwmtnmsdc.org
fmartinez@nwmtnmsdc.org

 

Ohio Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Ohio
Mr. Dwain Carver, Interim President/CEO
100 East Broad Street, Suite 2460
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 225-1565
www.OhioMSDC.org

Pacific Southwest Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Arizona & Metro San Diego
Mr. W. Scott Gregory, President/CEO
6340 East Thomas Road, #220
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(602) 495-9950
www.PSWMSDC.org
sgregory@pswmsdc.org

 

Puerto Rico Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands
Ms. Jacqueline Marie Matos
President/CEO
1225 Ponce de León Avenue
Lobby 2, Suite F
San Juan, PR 00907-3921
(787) 627-7268
www.prmsdc.org
jacquelinematos@prmsdc.org

 

Southern California Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Los Angeles and
Southern California (except Metro San Diego)
Ms. Virginia Gomez, President/CEO
800 West 6th Street, Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 689-8097
www.scmsdc.org
certification@scmsdc.org

 

Southern Florida Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Southern Florida
Ms. Beatrice Louissaint, President/CEO
9499 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 201
Miami, FL 33138
(305) 762-6151
www.SFMSDC.org
beatrice@sfmsdc.org

 

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi
Ms. Phala Mire, President/CEO
400 Poydras Street, #1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 293-0402
www.srmsdc.org
pkmire@srmsdc.org

 

Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving New Mexico, Oklahoma and Southwestern Texas
Ms. Karen Box, President/CEO
912 Bastrop Highway, Suite 101
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 386-8766
www.smsdc.org
karen@smsdc.org

 

TriState Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia
Ms. Cheri Henderson, President/CEO
220 Athens Way, Suite 105
Plaza 1 Building, Metro Center
Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 259-4699
www.tmsdc.net
chenderson@tmsdc.net

 

Western Regional Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Hawaii, Nevada and Northern California
Mr. Lawrence Wooten, President
460 Hegenberger Road, Suite 730
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 686-2555
www.wrmsdc.org
lwooten@wrmsdc.org